Abacus Medicine Pharma Services is a fast-growing company with a strong, entrepreneurial spirit. When change is constant, experience is invaluable.
Our management team understand the global pharmaceutical landscape, and are experts in the development and delivery of healthcare and pharma services. This industry leading team have extensive knowledge and experience, and are dedicated to building a new generation company to support the next generation of pharmaceutical products.

Simon Estcourt

Managing Director

Maxine Hamilton

Chief Operating Officer

Anthony Mayhead

Chief Commercial Officer

The dedicated personnel of Abacus Medicine Pharma Services are always ready to assist all of our pharmaceutical clients and business partners across the entire pharmaceutical lifecycle.

Clinical Trial Solutions

Ian Hoban

Business Development Director – CTS
Mail: ian.hoban@abacusmedicine.com

Managed Access Programs

Martin Harper

VP – Pharma Services EMEA
Mail: martin harper@abacusmedicine.com

Unlicensed Medicines

Commercial Partnerships

Richard Edwards

Head of Unlicensed Medicine – EMEA Mail: richard.edwards@abacusmedicine.com

William Van

General Manager – APAC
Mail: william.van@abacusmedicine.com

Commercial Partnerships

Mark Ostle

VP – Strategic Partnerships
Mail: mark.ostle@abacusmedicine.com

Gary Kahn

VP – Business Development
Mail: gary.kahn@abacusmedicine.com

Unlicensed Medicines

Richard Edwards

Head of Unlicensed Medicine – EMEA Mail: richard.edwards@abacusmedicine.com

William Van

General Manager – APAC
Mail: william.van@abacusmedicine.com

Commercial Partnerships

Mark Ostle

VP – Strategic Partnerships
Mail: mark.ostle@abacusmedicine.com

Gary Kahn

VP – Business Development
Mail: gary.kahn@abacusmedicine.com